Comets girls tennis schedule


• Tuesday, Aug. 11 — 4:30 p.m. — Elyria (at Elyria)

• Wednesday, Aug. 12 — 4:30 p.m. — North Ridgeville (home)

• Thursday, Aug. 13 — 4:30 p.m. — Padua (at Padua)

• Friday, Aug. 14 — 4:30 p.m. — Elyria Catholic (home)

• Monday, Aug. 17 — 4:30 p.m. — Midview (at Midview)

• Tuesday, Aug. 18 — 4:30 p.m. — Vermilion (at Vermilion)

• Wednesday, Aug. 19 — 4:30 p.m. — Berea-Midpark (at Berea-Midpark)

• Friday, Aug. 21 — 4:30 p.m. — St. Joseph Academy (home)

• Monday, Aug. 24 — 4:30 p.m. — Olmsted Falls (home)

• Tuesday, Aug. 25 — 4:30 p.m. —Huron (home)

• Wednesday, Aug. 26 — 4:30 p.m. — Avon Lake (at Avon Lake)

• Thursday, Aug. 27 — 4 p.m. — Strongsville (home)

• Monday, Aug. 31 — 4:30 p.m. — North Olmsted (home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 2 — 4:30 p.m. — Avon (at Avon)

• Friday, Sept. 4 — 4 p.m. — LCAAA (at Avon Lake)

• Saturday, Sept. 5 — 9 a.m. — LCAAA (at Avon Lake)

• Tuesday, Sept. 8 — 4:30 p.m. — Vermilion (home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 9 — 4:30 p.m. — Westlake (home)

• Monday, Sept. 14 — 4:30 p.m. — Lakewood (at Lakewood)