Comets volleyball schedule


<p style="text-align: right;">Carl Sullenberger | Amherst News-Times Brooke Wallace goes for a kill last season against Westlake Demon defender Lexi West.

Carl Sullenberger | Amherst News-Times Brooke Wallace goes for a kill last season against Westlake Demon defender Lexi West.


• Tuesday, Aug. 25 — 7 p.m. — North Ridgeville (home)

• Thursday, Aug. 27 — 7 p.m. — Midview (at Midview)

• Tuesday, Sept. 1 — 7 p.m. — Berea-Midpark (at Berea-Midpark)

• Thursday, Sept. 3 — 7 p.m. — Olmsted Falls (home)

• Saturday, Sept. 5 — Brunswick (at Wadsworth and time not yet determined)

• Tuesday, Sept. 8 — 7 p.m. — Avon Lake (at Avon Lake)

• Thursday, Sept. 10 — 7 p.m. — North Olmsted (home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 15 — 7 p.m. — Avon (at Avon)

• Thursday, Sept. 17 — 7 p.m. — Westlake (home)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 7 p.m. — Lakewood (at Lakewood)

• Tuesday, Sept. 22 — 7 p.m. — North Ridgeville (at North Ridgeville)

• Thursday, Sept. 24 — 7 p.m. — Midview (home)

• Monday, Sept. 28 — 7 p.m. — Berea-Midpark (home)

• Tuesday, Sept. 29 — 7 p.m. — Olmsted Falls (at Olmsted Falls)

• Thursday, Oct. 1 — 7 p.m. — Avon Lake (home)

• Saturday, Oct. 3 — 12:30 p.m. — Perrysburg (at Perrysburg)

• Tuesday, Oct. 6 — 7 p.m. — North Olmsted (at North Olmsted)

• Thursday, Oct. 8 — 7 p.m. — Avon (home)

• Saturday, Oct. 10 — 12:30 p.m. — St Joseph Academy (home)

• Tuesday, Oct. 13 — 7 p.m. — Westlake (at Westlake)

• Thursday, Oct. 15 — 7 p.m. — Lakewood (home)

Carl Sullenberger | Amherst News-Times Brooke Wallace goes for a kill last season against Westlake Demon defender Lexi West.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/43/2015/07/web1_Amherst-Volleyball-vs-Westlake-11.jpg

Carl Sullenberger | Amherst News-Times Brooke Wallace goes for a kill last season against Westlake Demon defender Lexi West.