Fair board directors elected

Staff Report

Elections for Lorain County Fair directors were held Aug. 22 during the fair.

The following directors were elected to three-year terms ending in 2019:

• Donald Crawford, Camden Township

• Chris Jordan, Pittsfield Township

• Kim Meyers, Brighton Township

• Ronald Pickworth, LaGrange

• John Piwinski, New Russia Township

• Brian Twining, Huntington Township

• Chris Zurcher, Brownhelm Township

For more information, call fair secretary Charisse Nikel at 440-647-2781.

Staff Report