Comets boys soccer schedule


<p style="text-align: right;">Emma Kramer | Amherst News-Times Senior Joe Pritchard battles to keep the ball inbounds last season on his way to a Comets goal.

Emma Kramer | Amherst News-Times Senior Joe Pritchard battles to keep the ball inbounds last season on his way to a Comets goal.


• Thursday, Aug. 6 — 7 p.m. — Brush (home scrimmage)

• Tuesday, Aug. 11 — noon — Cleveland Heights (away scrimmage)

• Saturday, Aug. 15 — Lorain County Preview (time and location not yet determined)

• Monday, Aug. 17 — 7 p.m. — Rocky River (away scrimmage)

• Saturday, Aug. 22 — 7 p.m. — Brecksville (home)

• Wednesday, Aug. 26 — 7 p.m. — North Ridgeville (home)

• Saturday, Aug. 29 — Midview (time not yet determined and it’s at home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 2 — Berea-Midpark (time not yet determined and it’s at Berea-Midpark)

• Wednesday, Sept. 9 — 7 p.m. — Olmsted Falls (home)

• Saturday, Sept. 12 — 7 p.m. — Eastlake North (at Eastlake North)

• Wednesday, Sept. 16 — Avon Lake (time not yet determined and it’s at Avon Lake)

• Saturday, Sept. 19 — 7 p.m. — Normandy (at Normandy)

• Monday, Sept. 21 — 7 p.m. — Valley Forge (home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 23 — 7 p.m. — North Olmsted (home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 30 — Avon (time not yet determined and it’s at Avon)

• Monday, Oct. 5 — 7 p.m. — Vermilion (home)

• Wednesday, Oct. 7 — 7 p.m. — Westlake (home)

• Saturday, Oct. 10 — 7 p.m. — Highland (home)

• Wednesday, Oct. 14 — Lakewood (time not yet determined and it’s at Lakewood)

• Saturday, Oct. 17 — 7 p.m. — Willoughby South (home)

Emma Kramer | Amherst News-Times Senior Joe Pritchard battles to keep the ball inbounds last season on his way to a Comets goal.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/43/2015/07/web1_DSC_0067.jpg

Emma Kramer | Amherst News-Times Senior Joe Pritchard battles to keep the ball inbounds last season on his way to a Comets goal.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU